Laibach: three ‘S’ tracks available as a Free Download

LAIBACH announced the release of a brand new four-track EP, S, available digitally since 15th October.
The EP features three tracks from their forthcoming album, SPECTRE, available as a free download till 31st October ONLY.


Laibach concert photo by Antonio Zivkovic

Go to to download Eurovision, No History and Resistance is Futile. The new EP tracklisting also includes a live version of Serge Gainsbourg’s Love on the Beat which was recorded at the band’s Monumental Retro-Avant-Garde Tate Modern event in London.